Quantum Commotion

By a curious physics student

Chemical reaction networks

John Baez has recently blogged about network theory and I enjoyed those posts very much.

He also provided a link to an excellent set of notes on chemical reaction networks:

I’ve begun working through these and plan to post about the subject in the future.

This is very much my “cup of tea”. I am very interested in the abstract physics and mathematics, but equally in how those abstract ideas could apply to biology and chemistry. Although my slant at the moment is more biophysics than mathematical biology, both are fields with a huge potential and definitely somewhere I will try to make a contribution.

Leave a Reply

